Show news!

Posted on Updated on

Well It was a good show at the Tucson Poultry Pigeon and fancy fowl show. I showed a total of 5 sumatras. I won BV with my Blue sumatra pullet and RV with my Blue hen. Only one placed 3ed, all the rest placed 1st. James Smith won Champion AOSB with his lovely black sumatra hen. I was expecting that, his were in perfect feather, mine not really. I guess I should be proud of myself. I talked to the judge afterwards and he really liked them. Hamburgs did well too 1st place BB and RB and one placed 2ed.P.s look in the poultry press you will see an add from us!!

Leave a Reply

