Grant Conty Fair open show results

Posted on

Results of the Grant County Fair open show:
Champion Large fowl with my Black Sumatra Hen Echo
Champion Bantam and Champion of show with my Silver Spangled Hamburg Bantam pullet Elizabeth. My Hamburg pullet had the best condition out of all the birds I showed, Echo was still growing in her tail and missing 4 wing feathers on each side. Frank really liked her and said she was going to be hard to beat once I get her in proper feather. Congrats to All the other winners. My other birds won 3ed, and 2ed place. Showmanship went well asked the kids harder questions this year than last. congrats to Morgan for winning champion showmanship.

Leave a Reply

